Important Information about our COVID-19 action!

Bookings Essential!
Please call the golf shop on 1300 11GOLF to check availability.

Golf Club Committee

Golf Club:

Related Information:

Version: 2.0.0
Last Updated: Thu, 11 Oct, 2018 @ 12:25 PM

The Gold Creek Golf Club General Committee members are as follows:

President Mark Wilkins
Vice President  
Secretary Scott Harris
Treasurer Mark Childs
Men's Captain Andrew Spina
Women's Captain Deborah Hogan
Ordinary Member John Dale
Ordinary Member Carol Sinclair

Last Updated: Saturday, 15 June, 2019
 50 Curran Drive
 Nicholls ACT 2913

© Gold Creek Country Club — All Rights Reserved.